Yes, we offer a free 7 days trial for all yearly plans on the service so that you can try out the service without any obligations.

If you downgrade before the 7 days trial ends (you can do that at any time from the account settings) you won't be charged for anything.

In addition, if before the 7 days trial you decide you prefer moving to the monthly plan you can do that as well by notifying us.

All details on plans, pricing & trials can be found in our pricing page.

Did this answer your question?