To delete your account:

  1. Go to the account settings (you can find it in the drop-down on the top/right of the screen)
  2. Click Delete
  3. Fill the delete form and submit it

Note: if you are on a premium plan, you will need to downgrade before deleting your account. To do that, click on the downgrade link in the account settings and follow the instructions.

Did this answer your question?