To delete your account and all the data associated with it:

1) Go to the User Settings screen


2) Click Delete account

Note: if you are on a premium plan, you will need to downgrade before deleting your account. To do that, click on the downgrade link in the Plans & Billing screen and follow the instructions.

Did this answer your question?